Victoria Vives Online


Victoria Vives is also featured at:

After Party 24 7: http://afterparty247.com/search.php?search=victoria+vives

All4fit: http://all4fit.blogspot.com/2007/09/press-up-dip-up.html

Amazon Books: http://www.amazon.com/gp/reader/1419653210/…?v=search-inside…21

Blinkx: http://www.blinkx.com/video/…show/iwuuFeBoGg_IZJCgeTgkIw

Celebrity @ Mcomet: http://www.mcomet.com/celebrity/Victoria_Vives-289120

Celebrities at Weblo: http://www.weblo.com/celebrity/Other/Victoria_Vives/786159/

Celebrity Height @ Absolute Now: http://www.absolutenow.com/features/height375.html

Chickipedia: http://www.mademan.com/chickipedia/victoria-vives/

Current TV: http://current.com/items/76360462_kung_fu_femmes

Famous Why: http://people.famouswhy.com/victoria_vives/

Fight Authority: http://www.fightauthority.com/watch.php?ytv=7lJdyf2p-hA

G4 TV: http://www.g4tv.com/attackoftheshow/videos/10544/El_Amante_Robotico_1.html

Girlie Girl Catfight Show: http://girliegirlcatfightshow.com/the-people/victoria-vives/

Girls Fighting: http://girlsfighting.us/hot-girls-fighting/girlie-girl-catfight-victoria-vives-lucha-vavoom/

Hollywood Stars: http://hollywoodstarstc.blogspot.com/

Herospy: http://herospy.com/2006/wizard-world-footage-from-hero-spy/

I’m a Hollywood Star: http://www.imahollywoodstar.com/pages.php?id=85

IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2020345/

Kung Fu Femmes: http://www.kungfufemmes.com/liveshows/…refresh=1159948695347

LA Weekly: http://www.laweekly.com/slideshow/view/1556876/35

Listal: http://www.listal.com/person/victoria-vives

MadeMan: http://www.mademan.com/chickipedia/victoria-vives/

Michael Schwandt: http://www.michaelschwandt.com/Credits.htm

On Health, Fitness & Jeet Kune Do: http://nkhuong.com/blog/mma-expo…/

Outsider Filmworks: http://www.outsiderfilmworks.com/d1052.html

Production HQ: http://www.productionhq.com/music.php

Ralatone: http://www.youtube.com/user/ralatone

Samba Goddess: http://sambagoddess.blogspot.com/

Spike: http://www.spike.com/artist/479056

SSS Entertainment: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KYQbHtKFBY

The Jersey Monk: http://www.thejerseymonk.com/…anniversary-event.html

Tony Laudati: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4W10TiEtMQ

Tu TV: http://tu.tv/videos/victoria-vives-telly-award-fuego-

Wild Models: http://www.wildmodelsinc.com/WM_LA_index_2.htm

Want to contribute?  Click here to send any Victoria Vives information you find online!  THANK YOU :)

GET FREE UPDATES BY EMAIL OR RSS


As Featured In: See More>>>



VISITORS


Victoria Vives' Images


Meditation for Superheroes


Jeet Kune Do Training


Martial Arts Movies


Victoria Vives' Music